我们是谁?

 

       30年前,在香港,一个年轻人在晚宴上对父母说,他有成为国际商人的想法时,宏利国际就成为这家小型贸易公司的正式名称。 从在香港进出口的海鲜开始,现在,它已成为一家在世界范围内进行国际贸易的跨国企业。 它已经在食品工业领域受到关注,例如预包装食品,农产品,人类食品用的动、植物蛋白源供应等。 今天的HONEL GROUP已拥有并已形成了全球数百个网络合作伙伴的企业集团。

我们做什么?

 

宏利集团是一家国际大型品牌公司,其直接与海鲜,牛肉,禽肉和猪肉等供应商合作,宏利集团同时与所有客户合作,从共同起步发展,到共享成功利益,开展与业务伙伴长期合作。 正如所说的那样,质量永远是企业的生命,对于供应链和市场上的消费者,我们都有非常高水平的质量控制管理体系标准。 从上班的第一天,HONEL GROUP的所有员工都接受了食品安全和客户服务等方面的专业培训,并将永远持续下去...

我们怎样服务

我们的员工始终凭借其在业务线上的卓越,专业的工作经验为客户提供更多有价值的服务,并与供应商一起确定产品的标准。 我们的管理团队将照顾您所有相关业务,并在加工和包装厂的每一个环节,对食品的质量和安全预防控制进行现场验证, 从农场到餐桌,我们会密切监控每一步, 以保证整个供货源上游端的产品追溯,保障提供健康、安全、高质量标准的食品。您的满意就是我们的工作目标。

 

关于我们

自1986年在香港成立以来,宏利集团已从一家小型国际贸易公司发展成为今天,我们非常感谢上帝赐予我们一切! 我们与合作伙伴建立了长期业务关系,合作伙伴在许多国家和地区拥有养殖场,屠宰、冷冻加工厂和产品包装厂。 我们的“ HONEL”品牌已销往全球20多个国家和地区,赢得了客户的信赖!

 

HONEL品牌的高品质产品为世界各地的消费者提供了丰富的动物营养蛋白质。 凭借最先进的食品安全管理意识,我们为忠实的客户提供安全可靠的绿色健康食品。

 

请今天与我们联系,从来自于自然净化的蓝色海洋订购营养丰富的HONEL品牌的水产品。

请今天就联系我们

1190 Nogoya Way, 

San Pedro, CA 90731

info@honelgroup.com

Tel: 626-566-5522

Success! Message received.

Who we are ?

 

30 years ago, when a young man in Hong Kong said to his parents in dinner that he had an idea to become an international businessman, HONEL International was named and founded as a small trade company. beginning from seafood imported and exported in Hong Kong, it has become a global company doing international trade in the world wild. it has been touch in the sector of food industries, such as prepackaged food, agriculture products, animal protein and plant protein for human food.  More than hundreds of partners on the network in the world have been formed as HONEL GROUP today...  

What we do?

 

HONEL GROUP is an international trade company which works with suppliers facilities directly involved in seafood, beef, poultry, and pork, HONEL GROUP also would like to work with customers to build their business from beginning grow up to stronger together and always share the mutual interests together with the business partners for long term. as per said, the quality is always the life of a business, we have a very high level of standards for quality control management system for both supply chains and consumers in the market. all of the employees in HONEL GROUP has been accepted the professional training on food safety and customer service on the first day of work and continue forever...  

How do we service?

Our staffs always provide more value services to our customers with their excellent, professional work experience on the business line, and also work with suppliers to identify the standards of products. Our management team will take care of all of your business concerned, and implement the verification on-site in facilities and packing manufactures for both of the quality and safety food preventive control. We monitor every step well from the farm until the table. It is our goal if you are satisfied with our business.  

 

ABOUT US

Since 1986 in Hong Kong, HONEL has evolved from a small international trading company to today, and we are very grateful to God for giving us everything! We have had the long term business relationship with our partners who have owned the shrimp farms, frozen processing plants, product packaging plants in many countries and regions. The brand “HONEL” of aquatic products have been sold to more than 20 countries and regions around the world, and we have won the trust of our customers!

 

The high quality aquatic products of the HONEL brand provide a rich array of animal nutrition proteins to consumers around the world. With the most advanced food safety management awareness, we provide safe and reliable health food for our loyal customers.

 

Please contact us today to order a nutritious HONEL brand of aquatic products from the clean blue ocean.

CONTACT US

1190 Nogoya Way, 

San Pedro, CA 90731

info@honelgroup.com

Tel: 626-566-5522

 

All copies right has been reserved by HONEL FISHERIES GROUP in 1997